Avis honnêtes de fans de poupées Moppet

Quelques exemples : Parmi plus de 580 avis de clients satisfaits avec Cinq étoiles * à travers le monde !

I absolutely love this artist. Natasha is not only extremely talented and what she does but also a very kind, generous and friendly person 😊 Natasha made a mini version of my bunny and gave it to me as a gift. I am filled with immense joy and I would recommend everyone to buy from Natasha. Sending lots of love from the UK ❤

Sharon
le 30 Juillet 2021

The Moppet Dolls are the best small dolls I have ever seen. So many to choose from, each one different. I have twelve and will continue to purchase from Natasha for a long time to come. She is a very creative woman. Shipping is prompt and the dolls arrive in perfect condition.

Patricia 
le 29 Juin 2021

I love my little moppets! Natasha was wonderful in helping me with my custom dolls and my ever evolving requests. You can genuinely see the love and care she has for her craft. If you've been thinking of purchasing a doll for yourself or a friend, I highly recommend doing it! You will not be disappointed!

Kimberly 
le 24 May 2021

« This little doll was everything I expected, absolutely adorable! Arrived so quickly, and thoughtfully packaged.... I will definitely order another one! I love her ! »

Lori 

le 8 Octobre 2020

« The Ragdolls are exactly what I expected. They are small and of very good quality. They come in nice white boxes so they will be easy to wrap. I would highly recommend them. »

Sabine  

le 9 juillet 2020

MARIBEL_commentaire_2020-09-10_edited.jp

« Los stands son perfectos para exponer estas muñequitas.
Yo los tengo. Son extremadamente fáciles de montar y tienen la sencillez y calidad deseada para tener de pie a las muñequitas y poder contemplarlas.. »

Maribel  

le 10 Septembre 2020

« Lovely and irresistible little dolls for "bigger sisters" or a vitrine, a doll house. They are very carefully sewn, most fine. I bought two red-haired ones, matching the hair of my "raggedy-Anne" doll, as well as a blonde and a brown haired one. All of them have their own charm. They arrived very quickly. :-)). »

Anne-Françoise

le 08 October 2020

« C'est une petite poupée réalisée avec beaucoup de délicatesse mignonne et très bien confectionnée, c'est un beau travail de finition, elle est parfaite !  Natasha est une créatrice qui met tout son coeur dans la création de ses jolies mini poupées !  Natasha est une belle personne et une vendeuse de qualité !
Merci Natasha!!! »

Phil 

le 27 august 2020

« This is every bit as cute in person. It's well made and the details are amazing, right down to the teeny tiny button on her dress. I had a lobster claw attached to her and put her on my handbag. It's the perfect accessory!. »

Jennifer Bertermann 

le 28 May, 2020

Plus de 500 avis positifs sur le site Web et Etsy confirment que mon savoir-faire, mon engagement et mon enthousiasme quotidiens rendent mes clients satisfaits de mes produits et services. Vous pouvez lire plus de critiques avec ce lien. Encore un grand merci ! à mes client(e)s passionné(e)s pour tous ces messages d'encouragement, je suis très fière et très reconnaissante que mes petites MoppetDolls vous fassent plaisir et vous aident dans votre vie.